google-verified-reviews.jpg
IMG_21F85CC30F32-1.jpeg

Jimmy & Dani Molberg

12.18.21

Oh man! Where do I even begin? These two were seriously the most amazing Djs, EVER! From the moment I messaged them to the day of, they were responsive, attentive, friendly and just so accommodating. All we got after our wedding was, your Dj was amazing and I couldn’t agree more. They were so fun and engaged the crowd. I just am so happy and couldn’t recommend them enough. Plus all their add-ons are so fun! We had the Photo Booth, which was a big hit and also the snow machine gave my wedding a perfect touch! Just love these two and I am so thankful they were part of my big day!

IMG_65B5847A35A0-1.jpeg

David & Jade DePatie

11.19.21

We love love love AirWave! Our wedding was 2 hours away in Alachua, FL so the communication had to all be virtual, however I felt completely relaxed about AirWave! They handled everything great, their packages include SO MUCH, they were incredibly sweet, and so much more. A bonus for me in picking AirWave was definitely how much they offer, from a photo booth, sparkler exit, DJ services for the ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception, amazing lighting, photo booth props, backdrops, etc. There’s seriously no limit to their talent! Also, Jenna will get on the dance floor with you which I absolutely adored! Highly recommend AirWave without a doubt and do yourself a favor, BOOK THEIR BIGGEST PACKAGE!!

IMG_3775.jpg

John & Sierra Phelps

11.12.21

I HIGHLY recommend Jenna and Omarie! They keep the party going all night long. Great photo booth add on option that kept the kids busy all night. Great price, responsive to every concern, extremely personable and such a pleasure to work with.

IMG_589DE88B635D-1.jpeg

Bruce & Amatullah Jackson

11.6.20

We love The Airwaves team. Jenna worked with me and my other wedding entertainment and crew wonderfully. We had uplighting a custom floor monogram. We kept them with us for extra time. We even tried to hire Airwaves the next evening however they were booked as they should have been because the are Great! It was a pleasure having them apart of our special day.💯😉

Copy of Copy of air.png

DeKeith & Celia Frazier

10.21.21

We cannot explain the amount of AMAZING help Jenna was! Not only did we see how awesome both Jenna & Omarie are, but countless guests complemented as well. Our day turned out EVEN BETTER than we expected and they were such a huge part of that. Additionally, our photographers realized they knew Jenna. When she stepped away, they told me they’ve been to countless weddings and she is by far one of the best vendors they have ever worked with and we absolutely agree!

IMG_95D932057D29-1.jpeg

Brad & Rebekah Cook

10.16.21

Airwave Events was very easy to talk and plan with and did an amazing job the day of the wedding. They were very helpful in planning and logistics. We also rented a photo booth through them and loved it. Highly recommend.

Screen Shot 2022-04-06 at 11.41.30 AM.png

Javier & Alison Desmond

8.6.21

We planned our wedding from 960 miles away in Virginia. From the very start Jenna was very professional and attentive. We met via zoom and spoke on the phone several times. When I was unsure about songs she sent links of Playlists to help us decide. She offered us decorating for our venue and sent several ideas to choose from via email. The venue looked beautiful and was just how we pictured it in our minds. If I wanted to change things she was very patient and professional. It is not easy planning a destination wedding and she made me feel like everything was going great right up to the last song (which she added especiallyfor Javier and I because she knew we love it). She danced with us and our guests, played games and made she we were happy throughout our reception. The music selection was great, We did not have a lot of guests, but everyone danced and enjoyed themselves. Airwave events helped to make our special day amazing and we highly recommend them! We can't say thank you to Jenna and Omarie enough for making our wedding reception beautiful and perfect for us!

IMG_76366FF0D37C-1.jpeg

Evan & Shelby Smith

8.14.21

The Airwave team was great! Not only were they responsive and professional but they are so organized! They were such a great help with understanding my wedding timeline and making sure everything synced up with what my other vendors and I had scheduled. The music quality was great and the sound quality during the ceremony which we also zoomed was outstanding over the mics. Thank you for making our wedding so special and for providing the best music experienced for us!

IMG_18FA8FF6A4AC-1.jpeg

David & Lindsay Price

6.18.21

Jenna and Omari were so amazing! They were so flexible and helpful in my wedding stress. Dancing was one of the parts I looked most forward to on our wedding day and it was absolutely wonderful. They brought uplighting and a photo booth AND helped us with our sparkler exit. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

IMG_AF3529D4BA98-1.jpeg

Tyler & Rebecca Turner

5.25.21

Jenna was amazing! We were so pleased with her for the wedding. From start to finish was great! We had a Skype meeting and knew we wanted to go with Airwave immediately. She presented a workbook to have us fill out with times for each “event” at the wedding such a grand entrances, dances, etc. It helped tremendously! The DJ booth that Jenna had was awesome! It was personalized with our names and very cute. She also brought lights, which really jazzed everything up for us. Definitely highly recommend! We would use her over and over again for other parties and events. Thank you so much for helping us! It was the best day ever :)

IMG_F5E0F127F2EC-1.jpeg

David & Alicia Almendarez

5.15.21

I honestly have to say Jenna and Amari were the best. What made the experience even better was they kept in contact with us more than expected leading up to the wedding. The couple were very helpful every step of the way. What's even better as a duo that you don't get from solo dj's is that while Amari was doing the dj part Jenna was there to help orchestrate how the wedding took place and what/where people had to be, at all times. They really and truly made my night one to remember. Last but not least-GOOD MUSIC! GREAT LIGHTING! AND THEY REALLY KNOW HOW TO GET THE CROWD GOING! I definitely definitely would highly recommend Airwave Events & Entertainment to anyone seeking a professional company to host your wedding.

IMG_82EE61EF3019-1.jpeg

Tyler & Savannah Ryan

11.8.21

I just want to say thank you so much to Jenna and Omarie for making our Wedding everything we wanted and more! Jenna made the process a breeze from start to finish and gave wonderful customer service! Even when we had a million questions and last minute adjustments she was patient and assisted with confidence and made us feel comfortable that this was OUR special day and whatever we wanted or needed they would happily assist. Quick responses and arrived on time and followed all instructions to the T. Their setup is a modern/sleek look and brought life to the party the whole night. We rented the photo booth with them as well and photobook option and I will say it is a must! It is worth the extra amount to add memories to your special day or event. I loved that they provided a "Wedding Planner " to fill out of what type of songs we prefer and what songs to play for certain moments of the night, it helped it be less overwhelming and stressful. Omarie did great with the lighting and making sure the music flowed well and to provide only good vibes for our Wedding Day! They also worked with us and our budget instead of trying to add more stress of paying more than we could afford which was very much appreciated. The day was better than we imagined and we confidently can say that hiring Airwave Events on our Wedding Day was the best choice! Thanks again Jenna and Omarie we will definitely work with you again in the future 😄💯✌🏼🕺

77362570_3939136319445370_32619638037382

Tomas & Abby Kopl

10.25.20

5 STARS!!!!! If you are looking to have great entertainment at any event, congratulations you have found THE ONE! Jenna and Omarie are a great team,. They are professional yet fun and easy going . They provided us with a complimentary planner template that helped us choose the perfect songs for our big day. Our wedding would not have been the same without them. Jenna was so helpful, she went out of your way to help us with some last minute coordination. We even had an issue came up with another vendor and she was right on the phone with them helping us come up with a solution. She even got on the dance floor to dance with us and our guests. Omarie was great too! Dj's are the unsung heroes of a wedding and Omarie proved that to be true. We had a multicultural wedding and I was worried about being able to please everyone and have everyone on the dance floor but Omarie picked a variety of all the perfect songs. You guys literally need this couple in your lives.

Square Logo.png

Mark & Kelley Smith

10.10.20

Jenna and Omari were wonderful!!!! They played an amazing mix of mix that keep the wedding moving in the right direction and were working the crowd and everything was amazing!!!!! I’d strongly recommend them and will definitely use there services again and will refer clients your way. Thank you both for making our day wonderful!!!!!! Very Appreciative, Mark and Kelley

IMG_0453.jpg

Edgardo & Krystal Velazquez

3.14.20

I can’t speak highly enough about Airwave Events! Jenna really made our day special. She is incredibly professional, passionate, talented, and hardworking. She made sure to ask detailed questions beforehand to ensure a seamless transition between ceremony, cocktail, and reception. I reached out to many, many DJ’s before finding Airwave, and I’m so thankful I waited to choose the right person. I instantly got a great vibe from her and my husband and I knew she was the right fit for us. Our guests loved the photo booth, the music, and the overall ambiance that day. Thank you again!

IMG_0458.jpg

Eric & Kathryn

2.28.20

Amazing. Just what we needed. Airwave Events was spot on with our chosen music genres throughout the whole night. Our guests made so many comments about how great the music was! Jenna never rushed us and was so flexible with planning and super responsive, and was just so friendly and upbeat. Airwave Events did a phenomenal job and we couldn’t be happier!

Image by Marius Muresan

Steve & Egle Gabriele

10.18.19

We used Airwave Events & Entertainment for our wedding this past October. (10.19.19) although it’s been multiple months that passed, I had to make sure to post a super amazing review for Jenna and her fiancé! They are an outstanding team and they made our wedding absolutely perfect! The reservation was pretty last minute, and Jenna got right on it. She was super flexible with scheduling video calls with me, they took my six long playlists from Spotify and used them wonderful during our big day. She was an amazing MC and communicated with our entire crowd perfectly. It was a magical night and we couldn’t have done it without Airwave Events! Thank you guys!

Image by Davids Kokainis

Josh & Manuela Bradley

3.14.20

They were amazing, so timely and kept the party going the entire time. I couldn’t be happier with there work. Coordinated everything and made our wedding so beautiful.

Square Logo.png

J & Jennifer Warrick

2.29.20

This company is unbelievable. My wedding went smoothly because of them. I am so lucky to have found them. Thank you so much for being a special part of my day. You guys are awesome. Highly recommended. If you want first class hire Airwave Events. They are top notch professionals.

Square Logo.png

Christine Eisert

10.10.20

Airwave Events did a great job at my daughters sweet 16 Birthday Party!!! Right from the start they were responsive, detailed, organized & timely. They provided great game suggestions & created a great playlist & song suggestions. They kept the kids engaged the whole time and created a great atmosphere! I highly recommend them for any event!!! Great Job!!

Screen Shot 2019-08-10 at 2.52.00 PM.png

Marco & Erin Reyes

3.15.16

Jenna and Omarie were the djs for our wedding ceremony and reception! They were perfect to work with, I felt like I didn't have to worry about a thing! They were very easy going during the night, even with our insane families, and worked with me when we needed to push some things up the schedule. I would highly recommend Jenna and Omarie! Thanks again guys, everyone can't stop talking about the great time they had :)

Screen Shot 2019-08-10 at 2.52.10 PM.png

Matthew & Samantha Burkey

8.16.16

Jenna & Omarie killed it at my wedding! We had a sound person issue (for the ceremony) and she stepped right in. Jenna kicked major butt the entire evening coordinating things with me, MCing the games and dismissing tables. They played all of the music we asked for. We were 100 percent satisfied with our DJs. So, if you need a DJ that isn't going to charge you an arm and a leg, and provide excellent service, they should be your go to DJs. Thank you so much!

Screen Shot 2019-08-10 at 2.52.13 PM.png

Tanya Giles

7.24.17

OMG, these guys are great I highly recommend them to host any party, they are professional and out standing for customer service, We love Jenna and Omarie and will hire them for all future events. Five star rating!

Screen Shot 2019-08-10 at 2.51.17 PM.png

Bill & Kristine Larsen

10.21.17

Jenna and Omarie were AWESOME! They're customer service before our wedding was amazing, they were extremely timely and responsive. I even emailed them the night before to add lighting (which was a GREAT choice) and they accommodated quickly! The music they played was PERFECT and they're announcing and flow of the night was just perfect! Everyone had a wonderful time! I would absolutely recommend them! Thank you so much for everything Jenna and Omarie!!

5c64b5307d263_edited.jpg

Tyler & Chelsea Minix

10.10.16

You did great, Jenna, and wow I had no idea you could sing like that! OMG thanks so much you really saved the day many times :). Even though you were the DJ you did much more, like helping with dress when it kept falling and my tan going on dress haha thanks so much.